• Un album prévu pour août 2007

    Ne vous réjouissez pas trop vite les amis, il s'agit d'un album de reprises de Mike par le Sunset Lounge Orchestra

    Columbia Records will release the "Michael Jackson Cool Down Experience" by the Sunset Lounge Orchestra. The CD will be released on August 22nd, 2007 as part of the Cool Down Experience series. This release offers late-night, laid back versions of MJ's classic hits.

    Track listing :
    1. You Are Not Alone
    2. Earth Song
    3. Stranger In Moscow
    4. Heal The World
    5. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
    6. Liberian Girl
    7. This Girl Is Mine
    8. We Are The World
    9. I'll Be There
    10. Don't Stop (Til You Get Enough)
    11. Rock With You
    12. Neverland's Fable
    13. Brothers Of The South
    14. Last Chance
    15. The Mystery Of Dreams
    16. The MegaMix

    Thanks to z8.invisionfree.com

    Edité le 11/07/07 @ 11:02 par Williams

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :